.

May. 10, 2002

�I got bored, so I decided to post this for the helluvit ...

SUPLIKSHUN1:� HEY
�SUPLIKSHUN1:� I LIKE YOUR WEBSITE


Atheist Diary:� Thank you.

SUPLIKSHUN1:� I THINK IT WAS VERY WELL THOUGHT OUT

�Atheist Diary:� Again, thank you. I always welcome new fans.

SUPLIKSHUN1:� I MEAN IM NOT A FAN
�SUPLIKSHUN1:�
IM ON THE OPPOSITE TEAM

�Atheist Diary:� *nod*
�Atheist Diary:� That explains the font. Mind lowering the size a bit, please?

�SUPLIKSHUN1:� O:-) i am what u call heavenly minded
�SUPLIKSHUN1:� u know what i mean


�Atheist Diary:� As I said, would you mind lowering the size of your font please?

SUPLIKSHUN1:� better
�SUPLIKSHUN1:� ?
�SUPLIKSHUN1:� so do u worship satan?


�Atheist Diary:� No, you just unbolded it. Make the font smaller please so I don't have to scroll to read your sentences.

�SUPLIKSHUN1:� ok
�SUPLIKSHUN1:� so do you
�SUPLIKSHUN1:� hello


Atheist Diary:� Satan, to us, is a force of nature. I believe in Satan, but not as you percieve Satan to be. I do not believe in Satan the deity.

�SUPLIKSHUN1:� i dont think he i has any diety

�Atheist Diary:� "he i has any diety"?

�SUPLIKSHUN1:� sorry

�Atheist Diary:� Care to rephrase that so I can understand what you meant?

�SUPLIKSHUN1:� he has any*

�Atheist Diary:� Do you know what the term diety means?

�SUPLIKSHUN1:� it is a form of godliness

�Atheist Diary:� Nope.
�Atheist Diary:� Grab a dictionary and look it up.

�SUPLIKSHUN1:� what is it

�Atheist Diary:�� Atheist Diary:� Grab a dictionary and look it up. �

�SUPLIKSHUN1:� a god or godess/

Atheist Diary:� There ya go.

�SUPLIKSHUN1:� or divinity
�SUPLIKSHUN1:� and what did i say


�Atheist Diary:� a form of godliness, as in being a part of your god. That is not accurate.

�SUPLIKSHUN1:� whatever
�SUPLIKSHUN1:� so have you always denounced the thought of christ
�SUPLIKSHUN1:� hello
�SUPLIKSHUN1:� have u always been an atheist?


�Atheist Diary:� Some of us have other people to chat with also. Have patience or try me another time. I am not here to answer your 20 questions.

�SUPLIKSHUN1:� so have u
�SUPLIKSHUN1:� O:-)


�Atheist Diary:� We are all born atheists. It's only after birth do some of us get told of a particular deity and told how to worship them.

�SUPLIKSHUN1:� well i dont believe that if u put a baby on an island and he grows up there and he is isolated from people he will soon worship something
�SUPLIKSHUN1:� what you need to look at is the facts and not all the controversey


�Atheist Diary:� Not nessassarily. I wasn't isolated and I don't worship anything. And in agreement with your statement, most humans can not cope with life on their own. They are superstitious and fearful, brutish creatures who feel they need a father or mother figure to guide them through life so they don't have to fully make their own decisions. I say whatever floats your boat, but that's not for me.

�SUPLIKSHUN1:� if im wrong and your right i dont lose anything but if im right........................

�Atheist Diary:� that's a chance I'm willing to take.

�SUPLIKSHUN1:� y ?

�Atheist Diary:� Because I don't have a need to think about death and the afterlife. I don't have the need to walk around with a proverbial cup down my pants, fearful of someone kicking me in the crotch someday. Sure, it could happen, but I doubt it will. And if I'm wrong? Well, I'm willing to take that chance.

�SUPLIKSHUN1:� so you have thought it out carefully an eternity in hell

�Atheist Diary:� lol your silly myths are of no concern to me. You think about hell. It's your religion, not mine.

�SUPLIKSHUN1:� im not trying to put� u in a yoke of religion

�Atheist Diary:� That doesn't concern me either.

�SUPLIKSHUN1:� im praying that u see life eternal is given freely

�Atheist Diary:� lol

�SUPLIKSHUN1:� by one named jesus

�Atheist Diary:� If you feel the need, go for it.

�SUPLIKSHUN1:� GOD BLESS U MAN

�Atheist Diary:� Ave Satanas

�SUPLIKSHUN1:� what?

�Atheist Diary:� Don't worry about it lol

�SUPLIKSHUN1:� what does that mean


�Atheist Diary:� If you truely want to know, do some research on Anton LaVey and Satanism and you'll find out.


*No Response*
The fear of doing actual research usually stops most Christians dead in their tracks.

.

.








.. Other Items
..

Rings
..

Atheist Diary Notify List

Be notified when a new rant is posted or this site gets updated:
.
enter your email:

.


Click for Your Random Jesus Pic

Tell A Friend About
AtheistDiary.com

Your Name:

Your E-mail:

Your Friend's E-mail:

Your Comments:


Receive copy:

.

Hosted by Diaryland.com