.

Jul. 16, 2002

� Ok, I start this aol chat room called Yes EVEN JESUS FARTS, right? And I'm watching the room idly. And I notice that a lot of christians come in and say things like "Don't make fun of Jesus!" or "I should kick your ass!" and whatnot.�

� Now, you would think that the son of an all mighty being, a demigod, would be able to stick up for himself. Especially when flatulation is involved. I mean, his dad creates the universe, but he can't beat up some schmuck in a chat room who claims he breaks wind?

� Man ... sucks to be Jesus.

.

.








.. Other Items
..

Rings
..

Atheist Diary Notify List

Be notified when a new rant is posted or this site gets updated:
.
enter your email:

.


Click for Your Random Jesus Pic

Tell A Friend About
AtheistDiary.com

Your Name:

Your E-mail:

Your Friend's E-mail:

Your Comments:


Receive copy:

.

Hosted by Diaryland.com