.

Mar. 05, 2003

  To those of you who live in another country besides the U.S., you may think all of us Americans are fat, greedy pigs who lust for war with other countries to gain some sort of political or monetary power. I have to agree that the leaders of this country certainly give off that impression. And for this, although not my fault at all, I must apologize.

  I also would like to make a public statement, speaking on behalf of the percentage of Americans you do not hear from, and may not know about: 

  I live in the United States of America. I have since I was born, in 1976.

  I did not vote for President Bush, I would never vote for President Bush, and in fact, I can not stand President Bush.

  I think everyone in President Bush's cabinet, and the majority of those who work or speak for President Bush, are some of the most fuckin idiotic, asinine, greedy, spineless assholes on the face of this earth -- ranking just short of Hitler, Stalin, Pol Pot, the KKK, and many other fascist fuckheads that have plagued the earth's history. This includes Bush and Cheney, by the way.

  I am 100% opposed to this war with Iraq and I could give a fuck who knows it. I think this whole plot against Saddam is just a smoke screen that the Bush administration threw up because the assholes up there on Capitol hill couldn't find Osama bin Ladin. And the smoke screen worked for the majority of Americans because, let's face it, most Americans are fickle, short minded, ADD candidates with the intellectual capacity of a fucking Pet Rock.

  And in the past, the republicans of this country tried to impeach our former President Clinton because he got a blow job by some intern in the white house. Now, let me put forth a question ... it is estimated that over 6,000,000 people in America ALONE are opposed to this war and do not like anything that our current President Bush is doing with his administration. In fact, the majority of those 6,000,000, which also includes people who DID vote for him, did a virtual AND PHYSICAL protest of his plans for the Iraq war. Now if we can have impeachment hearings for a president who got a blow job, why can't we have impeachment hearings for a president who is foaming at the mouth about killing people in a foreign country?

  6,000,000 people protested here and Bush blew them off. And now his administration wants to go to war with Iraq *AND* North Korea?? Those assholes have nukes that could wipe out Los Angeles and they're NOT afraid to use them.

  And Donald Rumfeld's response?

"WE CAN FIGHT 2 WARS AT THE SAME TIME!"

  Excuse me, Donald, but FUCK YOU. And FUCK YOUR POLICIES. You do not speak for me. I didn't elect you.

  This is one American that says loudly:

Fuck our president
Fuck his administration's direction

and
FUCK THIS WAR

  It's nothing but PURE GRADE A BULLSHIT.

.

.








.. Other Items
..

Rings
..

Atheist Diary Notify List

Be notified when a new rant is posted or this site gets updated:
.
enter your email:

.


Click for Your Random Jesus Pic

Tell A Friend About
AtheistDiary.com

Your Name:

Your E-mail:

Your Friend's E-mail:

Your Comments:


Receive copy:

.

Hosted by Diaryland.com