.

Nov. 01, 2001

�I hate Southern Californians. And it seems most of the women especially get on my last nerve. Until now, I had never lived in a state that was so collectively consumed by the same types of people you would find in the entire preppy, upper class portion in your high school or college. And I live smack dab in the middle of one of the major monuments to Plasticville, USA ... Orange County. People here are very "family oriented" with their plastic smiles, excessive face paint, trendy wear, bottled water, and the over abundance of soccer-mom-driven mini vans with their lovely little "my kid's an honor student" bumper sticker plastered next to their Jesus fish. Translation: pretentious, stuck up, flighty, nervous, neurotic, fickle, picky, over emotional, over eccentric, or just fuckin arrogant upbeat cock suckers. I fucking hate these people.

�I've lived in about 7 states, more than 12 cities, and visited many other places ... and in almost every single one of those places, even shit hole Santa Fe New Mexico, I was able to mingle with at least 1 person and find some sort of hook up in some way, shape, or form. Imagine, even out in the middle of the fucking DESERT I found a few kool times and found a few kool friends that I enjoyed spending my time with.

I have absolutely NO DESIRE to meet with ANYONE here in Southern California.

NO ONE.

�From the get go the people here (chicks especially) have completely fucked me off beyond belief. Before now I have never found a place that has made me want to stereo type a region so badly in my life. This place has taken that proverbial cake and then proceeded to completely shove it up my ass.

�Are you a Southern California resident who disagrees with me? Good. Prove my ass wrong, cause I'm tired of living in this plastic land shit stain with no desire to mingle with it's residents.

.

.








.. Other Items
..

Rings
..

Atheist Diary Notify List

Be notified when a new rant is posted or this site gets updated:
.
enter your email:

.


Click for Your Random Jesus Pic

Tell A Friend About
AtheistDiary.com

Your Name:

Your E-mail:

Your Friend's E-mail:

Your Comments:


Receive copy:

.

Hosted by Diaryland.com