.

Jun. 25, 2003

  I apologize for being lax in adding new entries and updating this site. As some of you know, my father has cancer and we here have been dealing with that and his treatment for the past few months. It's been very hard and a major roller coaster of emotions, to say the least. Some weeks he seems like he'll pull through with the chemotherapy treatment he's undergoing, and some weeks it seems like he won't.

  Hospital bills and helping him get better at home has taken a lot out of me, my wallet, and a lot out of my schedule. And with his possible liver surgery coming up around Sept, I imagine I'll be a lot busier than I am now, probably spending less time online and more time seeking an extra job and helping to pay the bills and take care of him at home.

  But I'm not going anywhere. I stand strong in the face of this fight and I will come out on top, no matter how battered and bruised it may leave me and my loved ones. All I ask is that you all bare with me while I deal with this and have patience. I thank you for your support and your loyalty through it all.

.
  All My Will ...
  All My Strength ...

  A.D.

.

.








.. Other Items
..

Rings
..

Atheist Diary Notify List

Be notified when a new rant is posted or this site gets updated:
.
enter your email:

.


Click for Your Random Jesus Pic

Tell A Friend About
AtheistDiary.com

Your Name:

Your E-mail:

Your Friend's E-mail:

Your Comments:


Receive copy:

.

Hosted by Diaryland.com