.

Dec. 14, 2001

� Time and time again I have met many a would-be christian who feels that I, as an out spoken atheist, have no idea what their religion is all about. With many a vulgar retort in hand, they persist in trying to inform me that they know more about their Jesus, their Lord, and especially their biblical history, than a heathen like me ever could.

� So I invite each and every one of you lovely god-fearing zealots to come and see just how much (or maybe how little) I really know about the bible. I know it's a scary feeling that an atheist might know more about your religion than you do, but come give it a try! You might actually learn something, too! *gasp*:
.

Come Test Your Biblical Knowledge

.

.








.. Other Items
..

Rings
..

Atheist Diary Notify List

Be notified when a new rant is posted or this site gets updated:
.
enter your email:

.


Click for Your Random Jesus Pic

Tell A Friend About
AtheistDiary.com

Your Name:

Your E-mail:

Your Friend's E-mail:

Your Comments:


Receive copy:

.

Hosted by Diaryland.com