.

2001-07-29

�Backstreet Boys. Nsync. Peal the skin back and you'll only find metal, plastic, and choreographed emotions. Their hits are the stuff of studio musicians and corporate tooling. And it's a 3 layer puppet show.

�The "band" (and I say band loosely here) are the puppet masters pulling the strings of little girls everywhere. They get them wet, they get them off, they get their money. Sex sells, and I'll slap the shit out of anyone who disagrees that they are manufactured sex symbols in a whole line of propagation for teeny bopping 14 yo's to masturbate to. And the irony ... the "bands" themselves, thinking they have it all, are having their strings pulled by the corporate pig scum fucks upstairs. Sure, Brian or A.J. may think their little game of playing a bad ass or a sweetie pie may win them another little hooker in bed, but they're playing a game that'll get them run into the ground.

�It's called selling out. And selling out leads to burn out. And I don't think it could ever happen soon enough.

�I'm so sick of their phony bologna bullshit. But you know what I'm even more sick of? Their fans. I'm about to attack people here and some of you are probably not going to like it. Tough shit.

�Below are just a few examples of the typical corporate ass-fucked, blindly manipulated, teeny bopper Amerikan youth ... mentally and aurally molested and emotionally programmed into believing that the banality of each boy band is unique, creative, and worst of all: talented and caring. These are undoubtedly some of the best reasons for birth control:

  • Nickers - awww, look. She's writing a love story about The Backdoor Boys. How sweet. But keep in mind, folks, that she's an individual!
    "I am a MAJOR Backstreet Boys fan. I have loved them since I found them, but I am not a crazy teenybopper!"
    Of course you're not, you stupid fuck. Of course you're not.

    .
  • Nella - one word ... pathetic.
    .
  • Deladelux - "I love the Backstreet Boys... I mean I LOVE THEM... not just an obsession... I care about them and their well being, it's actually sort of weird. AGAPE FOR BSB!"
    AGAPE, eh?

    .
  • bsbluva - "Still counting down the days until the BSB concert! I can't wait to see Nick shaking what his momma gave him! Nick is the "cutie-patootie" of the group."
    .
  • ajschick - "favorite music: Backstreet Boys - What would I spend my money on if they weren't a band?"
    How 'bout a life?
    .
  • Ann's Lyfe - someone please just fuckin' kill this bitch.
    .
  • Daydreamer17 - "I saw Survivor last nite! I really like that show but I am pissed off that Alicia went instead of Jerri. Jerri is 100% B!tch if u ask me. I hate her sooooooooooooo much."
    I take that back, kill this stupid cunt instead.
    .
  • Gurglebutt - "remember a while ago ... katie was mad at me, because nicole told katie that i said i hated her, which i did, but i didn't mean it. well, she's not mad at me anymore .. which is veeerry good."
    ...and one time, at band camp, I shoved a flute up my pussy!

�I'd usually say something in closing but I think these Wastes of Oxygen speak for themselves.

.

.








.. Other Items
..

Rings
..

Atheist Diary Notify List

Be notified when a new rant is posted or this site gets updated:
.
enter your email:

.


Click for Your Random Jesus Pic

Tell A Friend About
AtheistDiary.com

Your Name:

Your E-mail:

Your Friend's E-mail:

Your Comments:


Receive copy:

.

Hosted by Diaryland.com