.

Oct. 05, 2001

�Are you proud to be an atheist? So am I. But I've often found that a lot of products are not made for the atheist minded. Floating around for various dogmatic pridesters are items such as upside down crosses, right side up ones, pentacles, pentagrams, etc ... and plastered on all kinds of clothes and jewelry items. But where's the pride symbols for atheism? So far I haven't seen much besides the Darwin fish and a few other items.

�So I've taken it upon myself to design some casual wear for the every day atheist. Below are some items you can choose from, which I designed myself.

�Enjoy your items and remember your satisfaction is always personally guaranteed.�

�Thank you and enjoy your products.

�Atheist Diary

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
�2001 AtheistDiary.com

.

.








.. Other Items
..

Rings
..

Atheist Diary Notify List

Be notified when a new rant is posted or this site gets updated:
.
enter your email:

.


Click for Your Random Jesus Pic

Tell A Friend About
AtheistDiary.com

Your Name:

Your E-mail:

Your Friend's E-mail:

Your Comments:


Receive copy:

.

Hosted by Diaryland.com