.

2001-08-20

�I love toying with Christians who try to debate me online:

JCServant3: Atheist why do you belive what you believe�
Atheist Diary: Why? So you can pretend like you're interested?�
JCServant3: You know what iam interested�
Atheist Diary: I know what you are interested...?�
JCServant3: I a m iterested you should tell me�
Atheist Diary: I should tell you? Out of the billions of people on this planet, what makes you so much more special that I should tell you?�
JCServant3: I just figure if you have just a strong faith in what you believe you should tell other�
Atheist Diary: Prove to me that you're worth my time.�
JCServant3: how is that�
Atheist Diary: Your time is running out, sparky. I'm waiting ...
JCServant3: How can I prove that to you�
Atheist Diary: In the immortal words of Butthead:
�������������������� "Dude, if you have to ask, you'll never know"
�������������������� *click*

�If any other Christians would like to try their hand at debating with me or converting me, you can find me at [email protected] (screen name: atheist diary�� ... for you slow bastards out there)

.

.








.. Other Items
..

Rings
..

Atheist Diary Notify List

Be notified when a new rant is posted or this site gets updated:
.
enter your email:

.


Click for Your Random Jesus Pic

Tell A Friend About
AtheistDiary.com

Your Name:

Your E-mail:

Your Friend's E-mail:

Your Comments:


Receive copy:

.

Hosted by Diaryland.com