.

2001-08-11

�Ya know what's grand? People trying to tell me what I am. How I should feel. What symbols I should use and what is appropriate and what isn't. Especially when it comes to Satanism and Atheism.

"Oh you're using a pentagram and say you're atheist, that's wrong!"

or

"You say you're an atheist, but also a member of the Church of Satan. You're either one or the other."

�I have this wacky idea. How about you research what you are stating an opinion about so you don't make yourself out to look like a complete idiot?

�These queef stains crack me up. I sit here watching people come to me and press their opinions in *my* face after getting riled up by *my* opinions on *my* own site. Did I invite them here? Nooooooooooooooo. Did I email them my rant and force them to read my opinions and about my ways? Nooooooooooooooo. And yet they all feel it's their obligatory duty to tell me what's "right".

�Anyone up for some lamb chops? Cause I smell sheep ...

.

.








.. Other Items
..

Rings
..

Atheist Diary Notify List

Be notified when a new rant is posted or this site gets updated:
.
enter your email:

.


Click for Your Random Jesus Pic

Tell A Friend About
AtheistDiary.com

Your Name:

Your E-mail:

Your Friend's E-mail:

Your Comments:


Receive copy:

.

Hosted by Diaryland.com