.

Sept. 12, 2001

�With recent events bombarding our tv screens and internet monitors, I figured it would be appropriate to "change channels" for a bit and get our minds off of the current situations at hand.

�When I'm on aol, I usually frequent the Jesus Suck chat room. Recently a certain low browed individual (I use the term individual loosely) decided to send me an IM out of the blue. I wasn't chatting with anyone in the room and was completely minding my own business.

JOKA5292: U THINK JESUS SUCK?�

(note that fundies generally have the IQ of a pin cushion)

JOKA5292: U THINK JESUS SUCK?�

Atheist Diary: Now what do you think?�

JOKA5292
: U TELL ME�

Atheist Diary:
No you tell me�

JOKA5292
: SO WHY DO U HATE HIM�

Atheist Diary:
Why do you care?�

JOKA5292
: CUZ IM TRYING TO SAVE U�

Atheist Diary:
Why?�

(ten minute pause)

Atheist Diary:
That's a good answer�

JOKA5292
: SO TELL ME WHATS WRONG AND ILL TRY NO I WILL�

Atheist Diary:
You obviously think something is wrong, so you tell me. You came to me for this task of saving my soul, you intruded on my space, so you bear the burden of proof. State your case.�

JOKA5292
: I DONT HAVE ONE I LOVE GOD I LIVE IN NY AND STILL LOVE GOD I JUST HAPPEN TO SEE THIS ROOM SO I CAME IN�

JOKA5292
: TO HELP U�

Atheist Diary:
And how can you "help" me when you have no idea how to?�

JOKA5292
: THATS WHY I WANT U TO TELL ME WHAT WRONG WITH ME BOO�

Atheist Diary:
with "me boo"?�

Atheist Diary:
Did you turn into a poltergeist now?�

JOKA5292
: WHY U SAY THAT�

Atheist Diary:
In the immortal words of Butt Head:
"Dude, if you have to ask you'll never know."�

JOKA5292
: OK..................JUST GIVE ME A REASON WHY U HATE HIM�

Atheist Diary:
Because of people like you who bother the hell out of me when I sit here and mind my own business. *click*

.

.








.. Other Items
..

Rings
..

Atheist Diary Notify List

Be notified when a new rant is posted or this site gets updated:
.
enter your email:

.


Click for Your Random Jesus Pic

Tell A Friend About
AtheistDiary.com

Your Name:

Your E-mail:

Your Friend's E-mail:

Your Comments:


Receive copy:

.

Hosted by Diaryland.com