.

Nov. 25, 2001

�Here, my minions is something spectacularly special from the CoE (the Church of Euthanasia). A few years ago I found a recipe on their web site on how to prepare a human body for human consumption ... i.e. - cannibalism. Yummy idea, eh? I think it is.

�If you don't know much about the CoE, here's my input� ... any church that promotes sodomy, cannibalism, abortion, and suicide will always rate high in my book. I've always been somewhat of an outside voyeur to their antics and loved every single fuck-filled minute of it.

�So here ya go:�

Butchering the Human Carcass For Human Consumption� by Bob Arson

�Bon Appetite'

.

.








.. Other Items
..

Rings
..

Atheist Diary Notify List

Be notified when a new rant is posted or this site gets updated:
.
enter your email:

.


Click for Your Random Jesus Pic

Tell A Friend About
AtheistDiary.com

Your Name:

Your E-mail:

Your Friend's E-mail:

Your Comments:


Receive copy:

.

Hosted by Diaryland.com