.

Dec. 06, 2002

� Today, I really don't have anything to bitch about. I don't have anything to present and I don't have a joke to tell. Today I want to thank all my readers for coming to AtheistDiary.com and making it the huge success that it is.

� Thank you to the street team who work tirelessly to help spread the pestilence and blasphemy that can be found here at this web site.

� Thank you to those who have sent their charitable donations to help AtheistDiary.com. Every penny counts.

� And thank you to the contributors: those who send their stories, those who review this web site, those who send the humorous pictures, those who vote for this site, those who interview me and invite me to be guests on their shows, and those who send in their hate mail to be fodder for the wolves.

� You're all very important to me and have a special place in my black demented heart.

.

.








.. Other Items
..

Rings
..

Atheist Diary Notify List

Be notified when a new rant is posted or this site gets updated:
.
enter your email:

.


Click for Your Random Jesus Pic

Tell A Friend About
AtheistDiary.com

Your Name:

Your E-mail:

Your Friend's E-mail:

Your Comments:


Receive copy:

.

Hosted by Diaryland.com