.

2001-05-23

Ah, internet anarchy. If there's a better way to cure boredom (besides a blow job) I dunnow what it is. Take a guess which one's me. Special thanks to my lovely, Satanic cohort.



Paltalk: Welcome to the Herbalife/Indep/Dist/Realy Works Group, ImsoryToddid.


Sweet_n_Simple: hi spazmo (:

spazmo33: hello may i help you

Sweet_n_Simple: herbalife is a great product

Sweet_n_Simple: I don't know where I'd be without it

spazmo33: this is an herbalife chat

spazmo33: i know it is great

Sweet_n_Simple: yes I know that's why I'm here (:

Sweet_n_Simple: I swear by herbalife

spazmo33: ok i didnt know if you might need some help with something

ImsoryToddid: Yes herbalife is a great high

ImsoryToddid: I take about 5 or 6 pills and maaaaaaaaaaaaaaan

ImsoryToddid: I get schnackered

ImsoryToddid: I once was addicted to pot and booze

ImsoryToddid: But your product changed my life

ImsoryToddid: and I lost weight too

ImsoryToddid: It was better than crack

ImsoryToddid: Thanks, Herbalife!

spazmo33: im glad it has worked well for you

ImsoryToddid: Oh man you have no idea. It gave me this massive erection once

ImsoryToddid: I mean it was HUGE

ImsoryToddid: I couldn't get rid of it

ImsoryToddid: I thought if I had anal sex with my wife it would go away

ImsoryToddid: I tried everything. Wanking, anal, oral, aural, nasal

ImsoryToddid: nothing worked

ImsoryToddid: So I went to the monistary

ImsoryToddid: But they didn't like em that big

ImsoryToddid: So I tried the local nuns

ImsoryToddid: They were lesbians

spazmo33: PLEASE LEAVE THIS IS NOT WHAT THIS ROOM IS FOR

ImsoryToddid: But as it turns out my wife super glued a dong to my penis

ImsoryToddid: But I could have sworn it was herbal life

ImsoryToddid: Now I just feed em to my fish

ImsoryToddid: They poop neon green now

ImsoryToddid: but they're much happier

ImsoryToddid: Never seen goldfish poop in psychodelic

ImsoryToddid: It's just amazing

ImsoryToddid: Even makes good lube

ImsoryToddid: but you have to make em poop on your tallywacker first

ImsoryToddid: it's just too hard to get them dehydrated to mix with the ky

Sweet_n_Simple: hahaha

spazmo33: IM REPORTING YOU AND YOU WILL BE BARRED FROM PALTALK FOR 24 HRS

ImsoryToddid: Why? Cause my goldfish poops neon green?

(spazmo leaves)

Sweet_n_Simple: next?

ImsoryToddid: Next

.

.








.. Other Items
..

Rings
..

Atheist Diary Notify List

Be notified when a new rant is posted or this site gets updated:
.
enter your email:

.


Click for Your Random Jesus Pic

Tell A Friend About
AtheistDiary.com

Your Name:

Your E-mail:

Your Friend's E-mail:

Your Comments:


Receive copy:

.

Hosted by Diaryland.com