.

2001-07-29

�Random Thought:

�When people reach the age of 65, they should be required by law to retake their driver's license test. And I don't mean just the written one. I mean written, eye exam, and ESPECIALLY the driving test. Then maybe I wouldn't get stuck behind granny crustyfuck who's driving 10 mph in the fuckin fast lane.

�Without fail I always get stuck behind some poor wrinkled cooter who's hunched over with her glasses riding the steering wheel so she can barely see the cars that aren't even there, left turning signal on for about 5 hours when she's been in the left most lane the whole fucking time, seat belt hanging outside the car door scrapping against the pavement but not going fast enough to cause any friggin sparks, wearing the ugliest pink, light blue, and hawaiian clothing imaginable ... the kind that would make even Liberachi barf, and on the back of her piece of shit oldsmobile: a little handicapped logo placed right next to her "My son is a war veteran" bumper sticker. It should read "I'm so old I owe cavemen blow jobs".

�So ya, I think there should be a law that requires old people to take their test again. And if not, then I should be allowed to fuckin' shoot 'em so I can put those slow moving bastards out of my misery.

.

.








.. Other Items
..

Rings
..

Atheist Diary Notify List

Be notified when a new rant is posted or this site gets updated:
.
enter your email:

.


Click for Your Random Jesus Pic

Tell A Friend About
AtheistDiary.com

Your Name:

Your E-mail:

Your Friend's E-mail:

Your Comments:


Receive copy:

.

Hosted by Diaryland.com