.

Nov. 23, 2002

� ... and you open the door and you step inside. We're inside our hearts. Now imagine your pain as a white ball of healing light. That's right, your pain. The pain itself is a white ball of healing light.�

� I don't think so.

� This is your life, good to the last drop. Doesn't get any better than this.
� This is your life and it's ending one minute at a time.

� This isn't a seminar, this isn't a weekend retreat.
� Where you are now you can't even imagine what the bottom will be like.
� Only after disaster can we be resurrected;
� It's only after you've lost everything that you're free to do anything.

� Nothing is static, everything is evolving.
� Everything is falling apart.

� This is your life. It doesn't get any better than this.
� This is your life and it's ending one minute at a time.

� You are not a beautiful and unique snowflake.
� You are the same decaying organic matter as everything else.
� We are all a part of the same compost heap.
� We are the all singing, all dancing crap of the world.

� You are not your bank account.
� You are not the clothes you wear.
� You are not the contents of your wallet.�
� You are not your bowel cancer.
� You are not your grande latt�.
� You are not the car you drive.
� You are not your fucking kakis.

� You have to give up. You have to realize that someday you will die.
� Until you know that ... you are useless.

� I say let me never be complete!
� I say may I never be content!
� I say deliver me from Swedish furniture!
� I say deliver me from clever art!
� I say deliver me from clear skin and perfect teeth!
� I say you have to give up.
� I say evolve and let the chips fall where they may.

� This is your life. It doesn't get any better than this.
� This is your life and it's ending one minute at a time.

� You have to give up.
(I WANT YOU TO HIT ME AS HARD AS YOU CAN!)

� Welcome to Fight Club.
� If this is your first night ... you have to fight.

- Tyler Durden

.

.








.. Other Items
..

Rings
..

Atheist Diary Notify List

Be notified when a new rant is posted or this site gets updated:
.
enter your email:

.


Click for Your Random Jesus Pic

Tell A Friend About
AtheistDiary.com

Your Name:

Your E-mail:

Your Friend's E-mail:

Your Comments:


Receive copy:

.

Hosted by Diaryland.com