.

Oct. 29, 2001

�This is funny as shit, man. You people wonder why I'm "obsessed" with KKKristianity? Because KKKristians can't leave me the hell alone. Case and point, the following letter I received in my email today (commentary added at no extra charge).

Follower of darkness, know this. You are outnumbered here, in diaryland.

�Uh oh, the children of the corn are going to come kick my butt!
.
.

�God's Children are here, and His Holy Angles as well. Why do you fight a battle that you have already lost?

�"We are Angles of Borg! We have perfect symmetry! Resistance is futile! You will be assimilated!"
.
.

�Read revelation. We win, you lose.

�You forgot to say "neener-neener-neener"
.
.

�Also know that I am speaking not to you the human person that God made, but I am speaking to the evil spirit that has overtaken you.

�And all along I thought that was just heart burn.
.
.

�There will be people praying for the spirit to come out of you, I can promise you that. You, as the human, must get on your knees and ask God to free you from this spirit.�

�Will I have to swallow, too?
.
.

Ask Him to take away your blindness, so that you may see what you are doing.

�Ya, I never liked suckin' dick with a blind fold on.
.
.

�Ask Him to come into your heart to save you from the evil that is attacking you.

�Just as long as he doesn't come into my mouth...
.
.

�As long as you are alive there is a chance, and God loves you.

�mmmhmmm.... just like he loved:

  • �Eve, and all of women kind, for eating the apple on the tree of knowledge by striking them down with periods?
    .
  • The people of Sodom and Gomorrah and the woman who looked over her shoulder and was turned into a pillar of salt?
    .
  • The first born male children he had slain?
    .
  • All the people he drowned because he didn't like what they'd become? And all the animals who died in the process?
    .
    .

�He wants to help you, but you must believe in him and ask him for help.

�So let me see if I follow your logic right ... if I believe in your god, and get down on my knees (a submissive position), and beg him to love me and help me, then he will show me kindness by not torturing me ... but if I don't ask for his help and his love then our heavenly father will beat me, hurt me, torture me, whip me, bruise me, sear my flesh, cause such pain that my teeth will gnash, and will condemn me (a child of our father) to a place of such agony that I would beg him a thousand times over to kill me and set me free ...

�Sounds a lot like child abuse to me.
.
.

�If you don't know what to do, look up a nondenominational church in the phone book.

�I am a part of a church, honey. I am a card carrying member of The Church of Satan. I'm sure you've heard of us ... we are the boogie men your preacher warns you about and also the best friends your church has ever had.
.
.

�Go to the church and tell them you have a demon. Ask them to cast it out of you.

"Pssst, hey, father ... ya listen I'm possessed by Elvis, ok? Do ya think I could get one of your brethren to pork it outta me like they do the rest of the alter boys?"
.
.

�I will pray for your soul in the name of The Lamb of God who is Jesus Christ

�mmmmm .... lamb chops.
.
.

�and with the authority of the Most High God who you will bow to one day.

�If your god is so childish that he has to have all his children bow down to him before he'll love them, then I'd rather kick him in his holy tabernacles.

�Send me to your hell if it truly exists, for I'd rather spend eternity with my friends and the true livers of life then with the spineless, arrogant, blind, hypocritical, asshole masses like yourself.

�You say heaven is a pot of gold and a rainbow at every turn? How can it be so wonderful if it's filled with closed minded, masochistic, spiritual fascists like you? Heaven truly sounds like a living hell and I'd rather be damned then spend an eternity sitting next to you people.

�Hail Satan!
.
.

�May God help you, and if you have any questions, my e-mail is [email protected]

�No, but I'm sure my minions do. So let's get crackin' people ... send in those questions today!

�Some things you may want to inquire about:

  • Why god let thousands of christians die Sept. 11th.
  • Why god let hundreds of christians die at Pearl Harbor.
  • Why god let thousands of christians slaughter thousands of innocent people in the Crusades all in the name of god.
  • Why god allows rapists and child molesters to live but people like Ryan White died slowly and horribly of aids.
  • Why god coveted another man's wife just so he could bring his illegitimate son into the world.
  • Why god seems to like to kill people when they displease him, especially via plagues and killing children.
  • Why god deems it fit to sacrifice innocent animals to him if a person commits a sin, and lays out a special sacrificial plan for each different animal so it will please god the most.

�God's one sick fuckin bastard.

.

.








.. Other Items
..

Rings
..

Atheist Diary Notify List

Be notified when a new rant is posted or this site gets updated:
.
enter your email:

.


Click for Your Random Jesus Pic

Tell A Friend About
AtheistDiary.com

Your Name:

Your E-mail:

Your Friend's E-mail:

Your Comments:


Receive copy:

.

Hosted by Diaryland.com