.

Oct. 26, 2002

LittLeWheeLz72:� what is an atheist??

Atheist Diary:� Go buy a dictionary.

LittLeWheeLz72:� why u gotta be so mean? i jus asked!!

Atheist Diary:� Do the world a favor and do some research and educate yourself. Life ain't gunna hand you things on a silver platter, kid, so don't expect people in life to do the same. You have a wealth of resources at your finger tips right here on the internet. You can find out your answers at the click of a button and, in the end, keep yourself from looking foolish.

Might I suggest http://www.m-w.com

I reference this web site often.

(suddenly LittLeWheeLz72 gets educated)
LittLeWheeLz72:� GOD existes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! in all of us. u musta had a hard life but no matter how hard life gets, you must not deny the existence of GOD! we wouldnt be here if it wasnt for GOD.

Atheist Diary:� Obviously someone skipped biology and sex ed class.

LittLeWheeLz72:� yah but listen.........you are denying the exstinece of God.

Atheist Diary:� I am well aware of the actions that I do and do not take in my life, kid.

LittLeWheeLz72:� how old are you ????????

Atheist Diary:� I was born in 1976. Grab a calculator.

LittLeWheeLz72:� ummm i bet you feel cool now.... dont call me kid cuz u aint that much older than me

Atheist Diary:� I call you kid because your mentality is not far from the label.

LittLeWheeLz72:� just because i worship the very real GOD? well, where do you get off telling that concernerened mother she isa bad parent? just because shes looking out for her daughter? you should respect other peoples beliefs!

Atheist Diary:� And you should respect mine and stop telling me that I am wrong for choosing the belief system that I have, oh ye of hypocritical morality.

LittLeWheeLz72:� why dont u take yer own advice?

Atheist Diary:� Every day of my life I listen to the advice giveth inside my head. Obviously I do not expect your abrupt defensiveness to allow you to see this through your wall eyed emotional filter.

This obviously stumped her. She decided not to reply.

.

.








.. Other Items
..

Rings
..

Atheist Diary Notify List

Be notified when a new rant is posted or this site gets updated:
.
enter your email:

.


Click for Your Random Jesus Pic

Tell A Friend About
AtheistDiary.com

Your Name:

Your E-mail:

Your Friend's E-mail:

Your Comments:


Receive copy:

.

Hosted by Diaryland.com